fill
fill
fill
Time Realty, Inc.
fill
559-374-2111
Info@
TimeRealtyInc.com

CalBRE# 01332599
fill
fill
fill
fill
fill
fill
Buyer Info
fill
Seller Info
fill
Your Home's Value
fill
Real Estate Glossary
fill
Neighborhood Information
fill
Sitemap
fill
fill
fill

Time Realty, Inc.
255 West Fallbrook Avenue, Suite 102
Fresno, CA 93711

559-374-2111
www.TimeRealtyinc.com
Info@TimeRealtyInc.com

 
Tony Ghuman  ~  Broker/Consultant

Mobile: 559-647-3814
Office: 559-374-2111
eFax: 559-340-4009
Email: tony@timerealtyinc.com

CalBRE# 01332599

 
Marshall Dhillon  ~  Realtor®

Mobile: 559-905-1090
Office: 559-374-2111
eFax: 559-340-4009
Email: marshall@timerealtyinc.com

CalBRE# 01959581


 

Alex Khan  ~  REALTOR®

Mobile: 559-679-3400
Office: 559-374-2111
eFax: 559-340-4009
Email: alex@timerealtyinc.com

CalBRE# 01724616

 
Marc Magana  ~  REALTOR®

Mobile: 559-481-8406 / 480-228-7446
Office: 559-374-2111
eFax: 559-340-4009
Email: marc@timerealtyinc.com

CalBRE# 01971200

 
Robert Vieira  ~  Realtor®

Mobile: 559-495-5767
Office: 559-374-2111
eFax: 559-340-4009
Email: robert@timerealtyinc.com

CalBRE# 01829625

 
This can be you  ~  Realtor®

Mobile: 559-555-5555
Office: 559-374-2111
eFax: 559-340-4009
Email: you@TimeRealty.com
CalBRE# 12345678

Email us at 

Info@TimeRealtyInc.com 

or call our office at (559) 374-2111

for more details on "Joining Our Team"